工作和家庭是我们最大的财富

皇后区的生活成本使我们许多居民负担沉重。我们永远不要忘记,居民是我们最大的财富,我们应该尽一切努力来支持我们的工作家庭。

我们居民的家庭都努力成为好公民,并在可能的情况下参与慈善事业,因此我们需要通过要求对子女的牢固教育来支持他们的坚强努力。我们的家庭还需要足够的医疗保健,警察保护和真正的负担得起的住房。尹导相信,如果我们共同努力并抛开政治来实现这一目标,美国的梦想就能实现。

尹导相信好的人生计划可以满足每个人的需要。与居民合作维持平衡是他的首要任务之一。如果我们要继续过上富裕的生活,确保有工作的家庭可以维持生计,对每个人都很重要。

我们在这个城市有数十所大学。不幸的是,我们的孩子现在背负着沉重的债务和令人难以置信地缺少工作机会。我们的大学而应着重于帮助在职家庭获得适当的教育,以确保其子女的美好未来。工会,行业协会,公司和商会也可以参与制定学徒计划,以帮助指导希望成功的工作家庭。

在皇后区,无家可归者猖绝,许多骚扰和犯罪问题经常出现在新闻报道。生活质量问题应放在首位,居民不应被迫容纳生活在我们街道和拐角处的无家可归者。我们必须给无家可归者提供他们所需要的帮助,而不是在这些公民遭受苦难时继续袖手旁观。

Working Families Are Our Greatest Asset.

The cost of living in Queens is burdensome to many of our residents.  We must never forget that our residents are our greatest asset and we should do everything we can to support our working families.

Our families strive to be good citizens and are charitable when possible, so we need to support their strong efforts by demanding a solid education for their children.  Our families also require adequate health care, police protection, and true affordable housing.  Dao Yin believes that the American dream can be achieved by all, if we work together and set politics aside to accomplish that goal.

Dao believes that life can be balanced to satisfy everyone’s needs.  Working with residents to make things as balanced as possible is one of his top priorities.  Making sure working families can make ends meet is important to everyone, if we are to continue to live a productive life.

We have dozens of colleges and universities in this City.  Unfortunately, our children now are saddled with debt and a stunning lack of job opportunities.  Rather than be relegated to their respective ivory towers, our colleges and universities should focus on helping working families to secure an adequate education so as to ensure a better future for their children.  Unions, trade associations, corporations, and chambers of commerce can also be involved to establish apprenticeship programs to help guide working families that want to succeed.

Homelessness is rampant in Queens and many issues of harassment and crime are routinely reported.  Quality of life issues should take precedence and residents should not be forced to accommodate homeless people living on our streets and corners.  We must give the homeless the help that they need, rather than continuing to stand idly by while these citizens are suffering.