尹导简介
尹导出生于中国,是美国的第一代移民。当他于1998年首次移居美国时,他选择皇后区作为他的住所。

尹导在皇后区担任社区活动家已有近二十年的时间。作为社区领袖之一,他不懈地努力,他成立的公司和网上业务,为社区的居民带来了工作机会。自2005年以来,尹导一直担任美国上海联谊会英文秘书长,自2018年以来一直担任皇后区居民和选民联盟的执行副会长。

他在长期的工作中积累了足够的领导能力和面对困难,解决问题的能力,为日后成为皇后区代表做准备,尤其是他在多个行业担任公司财务总监的经验以及他在预算,财务,会计和IT管理方面的日常工作。他曾是一家机器人公司的执行总经理。在整个职业生涯中,他还曾在美国,日本和中国的许多其他企业工作。他拥有图书馆和信息科学,政治学和商业计算机信息系统的学位。

尹导是一位公认的以创造经济和员工利益兼顾的思想领袖。在为全球各地企业工作期间,尹导与公司和小型企业合作,通过创建和实施再培训机会和学徒制来提高员工队伍。他在财务,技术和会计领域的经验使他能够平衡预算,为员工获得更多薪水的同时,仍然帮助企业盈利。

他与妻子Haruka,他的两个孩子伊莎贝尔(Isabel)和德里克(Derek);和他们的爱犬洛根(Logan)居住在皇后区Bayside。

About Dao


Born and raised in China, Dao Yin is a first-generation immigrant to the United States.  When he first moved to the United States in 1998, he immediately chose Queens as his home.

Dao Yin has been a Community Activist in Queens for nearly two decades. As a community leader, he has worked tirelessly to set up local and online-based businesses and bring jobs to his friends and neighbors in Queens. Since 2005, Dao has been the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Association of America, and he has served as the Executive Vice President of the Queens Residents and Voters Coalition since 2018.

He is uniquely prepared to lead this City and represent Queens given his experience as a corporate controller in a variety of industries and his routine work on budgeting, finance, accounting, and IT management. A former Executive General Manager of a robotics company, he has also worked for a variety of other businesses in the United States, Japan, and China throughout his career. He has degrees in library and information science, political science, and business computer information systems.

Dao is a proven and effective thought leader on the economy and workers’ rights. During his time working for businesses around the globe, Dao has partnered with corporations and small businesses alike to advance the workforce by creating and implementing retraining opportunities and apprenticeships. His experience in the fields of finance, technology, and accounting have enabled him to balance budgets while improving the lives of his colleagues and still helping his businesses make a profit.

He lives in Bayside, Queens with his wife, Haruka; his two children, Isabel and Derek; and their family dog, Logan.


About Dao About Dao